Acquisition Contacts

Office/Industrial/Retail Acquisition Contacts

New England
George Haines
(215) 575-2493 
ghaines@equuspartners.com

Mid-Atlantic, Carolinas, Georgia, Florida, Texas, Washington, DC 
Roy Perry
(215) 575-2433  
rperry@equuspartners.com

Kyle Turner 
(215) 575-2447 
kturner@equuspartners.com

Joseph Felici    
(215) 575-2313  
jfelici@equuspartners.com

Midwest and Mountain States

Joe Neverauskas
(312) 427-8740
jneverauskas@equuspartners.com

Brant Glomb
(312) 673-3593
bglomb@equuspartners.com

Matt Latimer
(312) 673-3390
mlatimer@equuspartners.com

West Coast 
Joe Neverauskas  
(312) 427-8740 
jneverauskas@equuspartners.com 

Jonathan Praw
(310) 725-8435 
jpraw@equuspartners.com 

Multi-Family National 
Greg Curci
(215) 575-2307
gcurci@equuspartners.com

Steve Pogarsky 
(215) 575-2445 
spogarsky@equuspartners.com

Retail National   
Tim Feron  
(215) 606-1843   
tferon@equuspartners.com

Industrial Land - East Coast 
Dan DiLella, Jr.  
(215) 575-2352   
dmdilella@equuspartners.com